Alan Ayckbourn: Improbable Fiction

  • Cast

    Arnold Hassock - Steve Gray

    Jess Bales - Chris White

    Grace Sims - Carrie Hazeel

    Vivi Dickens - Kathleen Lunn

    Clem Pepp - Daniel Woods

    Brevis Winterton - Robert Mitchell

    Ilsa Wolby - Alison Stuart

  • Production Team

    Director - Liz Bailey

    Producer - Barbara Stovold

    Stage Manager - Stuart Daniels

    Costumes - Sandie Goman and members of the cast

    Lighting/Tech Support - Thom Jenkins and Jon Rowsell,
    Cormac O`Brien and Jim Simon

    Sound - Colin White

    Props/Backstage - Bill Willoughby, Peter Heppell and Martin Stuart

    Photography - Gemma Maynard

    Publicity - Mark Heppell and members of the company

    Front of House - Bill Willoughby and members of the company

Copyright - ACE Theatre Group 2011