Alan Bennett: Habeas Corpus

  • Cast

    Dr Arthur Wicksteed - Mike Baker

    Mrs Swabb - Christine White

    Mrs Muriel Wicksteed - Lynne Fallowell

    Dennis Wicksteed - Jay Rolfe

    Constance Wicksteed - Carrie Hazeel

    Sir Percy Shorter - Peter Jones

    Lady Rumpers - Kath Lunn

    Canon Throbbing - Robert Mitchell

    Felicity Rumpers - Tanis Everest

    Mr Shanks - Steve Gray

    Mr Purdue - Colin White

  • Director - June Easther

    Stage Manager - Paul Gosling

    Props - Christine White & Carshalton Pantomime Company

    Costumes - Provided by Chequer Mead Fancy Dress & Costume Store

    And Carshalton Pantomime Company

    Posters/Artwork - Gerard Fitzpatrick

    Front of House - Bill Willoughby and members of ACE

    Thanks to all the Hawth, including technician Jim Simon

    Thanks to all at Chequer Mead, including technician Will Perkins

Copyright - 2012 - ACE Theatre Group