Alan Ayckbourn: A Chorus of Disapproval

  • Cast

    Mr. Ames - Tom Lloyd-Evans

    Bridget Baines - Carrie Hazeel

    Fay Hubbard - Alison Macdonald

    Ian Hubbard - Lewis Reid

    Jarvis Huntley-Pike - Mike Baker

    Rebecca Huntley-Pike - Barbara Stovold

    Guy Jones - Robert Mitchell

    Dafydd Ap Llewellyn - Stephen Gray

    Hannah Llewellyn - Lynne Fallowell

    Enid Washbrook - Kath Lunn

    Ted Washbrook - Colin White

    Linda Washbrook - Helen Fallowell

    Crispin - Sam Banks

  • Production Team

    Director - Sandy Truman

    Choreographer - Helen Fallowell

    Musical director - Mark Heppell

    Stage Manager - Paul Gosling

    Props - Christine White

    Lighting and set design - Mike Truman

    Thanks to Steel the Scene, Bill Willoughby and Members of the Cast for the set construction.

    Beggars Opera Costumes by Chequer Mead Fancy Dress and Costume Store.

Copyright - ACE Theatre Group 2011